Tarot Talk: “How can I align my personal and career goals for the good of both myself and the collective?”

Words of encouragement.
Brightest Blessings,
SunRay Sorceress

GypsyWytch Diaries

tarot-talk-banner

Have recent events in the news left got you feeling lost, discouraged, or confused about your life’s purpose? Are political posts in your feed leading you to fear the future, to question your value, and to put a damper on your goals, plans and intentions?

I think a lot of us are feeling a bit confused about our place in the world right now, and rather than getting pulled under the current of confusion, I’ve decided to grab the bull by the horns and take today as an opportunity to discover MORE meaning in my daily life, rather than lose faith.

To get some insight about how to proceed forward with my intentions in a world where so much is in question, I did a Tarot reading for myself this week. I used the intuitive method to ask my “Higher Self,” “how can I align my personal and career goals…

View original post 1,676 more words

One thought on “Tarot Talk: “How can I align my personal and career goals for the good of both myself and the collective?””

Leave a Reply

