Where Have You Been?

My beautiful Sisters and Brothers, recently I have been  near nonexistent with my head stuck in the sand. When I think about what I have been going through and still am, I think of the Hermit Tarot card. I have felt so many emotions my head and heart is spinning so much, that I needed to go deep inside and close myself off from everything that pertains to Sorcery or Witchcraft. Thanks to a couple of sisters I have had a Reiki past life healing and am still delving deep for answers to question I still am not ready to share. My only escape and sense of hope is painting. What I mainly wanted to say is, I love each and every one of you. You are my Spiritual family and that I’m not completely discombobulated. I am still here, I’m just not standing in the spotlight but I am working on my inside. Please be patient with me and forgive my lack of pertisapation momentarily and yes I am still posting on Mondays on Coven Life. 

With all my heart dear sisters and brothers,

Your SunRay Sorceress

6 thoughts on “Where Have You Been?”

      1. Thank you everyone for your thoughts and prayers. I’m finding that a part of what’s happening is that I am meeting my shadow self. A challenge that I willingly agreed to so I could gain wisdom and help others with the gifts that are awakening in me. I know in my heart that I am progressing but honestly all I’m feeling is heartburn. Lol
        Brightest Blessings
        SunRay

        Like

  1. Hi SunRay, You are always in my heart and you deserve to look inside without Judgement. I really think there is too much Judgement in our society. I hope you are ok. Take care of yourself. With Love and Light, Ocean Star (Steven).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

