Second Chances- From My Heart To Yours

My daughter posted this memory today. 

(I’ve covered names for obvious reasons. )

I am so grateful for each day, for that day I wished to die but my Spirit Guide, who happened to look like Glenda the good witch from the wizard of Oz πŸ’œ, had a different plan. She told me, “Your story is not yet done”. When your dieing from kidney failure and other internal infections, Every day after that becomes a new Magickal Day. 

Simply say, I believe I believe.. 

Brightest Blessings,

SunRay Sorceress


Leave a Reply

