Throwing the Bones

Bone Divination

Coven Life®

The Cosmic Cookie Trail led me to the following post about throwing bones.  As a Vegetarian I have been conflicted about using any animal bone or part in my spiritual practice.  When I was at Pagan Spirit Gathering this year one of the guest speakers was Lupa Greenwolf.  I attended one of her workshops and got more comfortable with the thought of using these animal parts.  Her website gives information about which types of animal parts are illegal to have in your possession, etc.

Here is her website:

http://www.thegreenwolf.com/

Here is the blog post I found:

May the Cosmic Cookie Trail lead you on your own journey of discovery!

©08172016 Wolf Woman Ways

View original post

Leave a Reply

