Evocation of A Witch

Evocation – I Am.

From Ch'kara's Grimoire

Evocation of A Witch

Silver Ravenwolf

 

I am one with the Universe.

I am no-thing and I am everything.

I am the stars and the moon

the seas and the storms

the breath of life

the alchemical change

the living and the dead

I am!

 

I am the power and the joy,

I am the spirit and the dances.

I am the magik and the priest

The Witch and the Sorceress,

The Angels and the elements

Omnipotent

Omnipresent

I am!

 

I am the past, the present, and the future.

I am the void

And I am the manifestation of my desire.

I am!

1236353_186753684840149_387694388_n

View original post

Leave a Reply

