Where do I belong?

Today the book I ordered, Elemental Witch by author Tammy Sullivan, came in the mail and I was so excited. I know how vital it is to learn all of the elements and not just the one or two you are attracted to.
A couple of months ago and before I ordered this book, I was constantly double questioning myself and my walk. I felt that I needed reassurance of what type of With I am. Constantly needing a pat on the head from my Spirit Guides and hearing them say, Good Witch, Yes Witch you are a Water Witch… I’m also sure they and my ancestors are rolling their eyes and were saying, “Jeez Witch Grow A Set!!”
Now fast forward to a few weeks later and a couple of long days spent at the ocean and some local lakes. Then today when the book arrived I turned it over to read what was on the back cover and I read, “What Kind Of Witch Are You?”
What came to my thought first was, That’s easy I’m a Sea Sorceress. Next, my Spirit Guide “metaphorically” kicked me in the butt and said  as clear as day, When you know WHO you are, then you don’t need to question What you are…
A step in the right direction.

Brightest Blessings Sisters and Brothers,
SunRay Sorceress

Leave a Reply

