Decaf Wake Up Spell

A fantastic spell to add to your BOS. 🌞

Coven Life®

I am a person that cannot drink caffeinated coffee, soft drinks or tea because they trigger migraines. As I drank regular beverages for years trying to wake up drinking decaf coffee didn’t really do it for me. Hence being a witch I put a spell on the decaf to wake me up like regular but without all the side effects like shaking from too much caffeine or not being able to fall asleep at a decent hour.

Items Needed:

Decaf coffee – however much you want to make at a time

Wooden Spoon

Stirring three times clockwise each time the spoon goes around say “I stir you to awaken me.”

Stirring three times counter-clockwise each time the spoon goes around say, “I no longer feel tired.”

At the end say, “As I will it, so mote it be.” Or however you end your spells.

Copyright 2011 Lady Beltane

View original post

Leave a Reply

