Hello Beautiful

A Must Read

Coven Life®

Hello sweet being,

I want to speak to you about a very important topic for me right now. I won’t be surprised if it is something that you are facing right now too… There is so much synchronicity in the feminine field. I feel really connected to you through it.

Devotion is an intrinsic part of my spiritual path. Devotion is something that opens my heart, that makes my mind stop and consciousness expand like a blossoming lotus…

But first of all devotion to me is the ability to feel divine love.

Sometimes it comes through as something incredibly subtle. There are moments when I simply sit quietly and feel that I am bathing in light… in beauty… I feel that I am surrounded by beauty that may be at first invisible to my eyes, but so tangible to my heart. It may bring tears to my eyes… And then……

View original post 452 more words

Leave a Reply

